ARKADA_logo_V3.png
 
 

THE FUTURe OF game

 
 

BOARD GAME  
ERUNE

Figures, tiles and Artificial Intelligence.

We are creating our first game: a new kind of dungeon-crawler supported by an artificial intelligence which intervenes as a sub player.

The A.I is available on all media via Google Assistant.

In the tradition of the great Hero Quest.

An intuitive gameplay and a combat system which evolve alongside the players thus allowing hundreds of different tactical strategies.

 
 
 
Erune is a hybrid game mixing roleplay with dungeon-crawler.
— Arkada Studio
 

THE VOICE-GAMING

Voice-games are about to revolutionize our gaming habits.

Our games use Google Assistant and Google Home technologies in order to put the player at the very heart of the game. No interface needed, the player directly communicates with an A.I which can act as an ally or an enemy.

This dialogue with an A.I creates an original and immersive gaming experience.

You can use the Google Assistant functions via Google Home or download it on any computer or smartphone.

gh.jpg
 
 
We create board games and voice-games.
— Arkada studio
 

MEET THE TEAM

 
We are all professionals from the video game or 3D animation industry.
— Arkada Studio
 
 

QUENTIN DELEAU

CEO, Artistic Director
quentin@arkada.fr

Quentin is an animation short movies director. He is also a freelancer for some companies in Normandy.

MARINA FILIPPI

Partner, International. Com Director
marina@arkada.fr

Marina teaches scenario method in a 3D animation school, she is also fluent in English and Chinese.

ARNAUD GUIOVANNA

Partner, Communication Director
arnaud@arkada.fr

Arnaud is a science fiction enthusiast specialized in SFF literature and cinema. He used to write articles for the Cafard Cosmique blog.

 

KÉVIN ROGER

Partner, 3D Sculptures artist
kevin@arkada.fr

Kevin is animator for Sloclap Studio and worked on the Absolver game project. He will be in charge of the creation of all the figures in our games.

ADRIEN SMONDACK

Partner, Manager Project
adrien@arkada.fr

Adrien is a roleplay enthusiast and one of the creator of our first board game: Dungeon Project. He works as a web designer and develop apps.

GUILLAUME DESCHAMPS 

Partner, Director of Business Dev.
guillaume@arkada.fr

Guillaume comes from entrepreneurship, he takes care to multiply the commercial and financial opportunities for Arkada.

 

PIERRE GUILLEMOT

Partner, Digital Director
pierre@arkada.fr

Pierre began his professional career as a web developer for several companies in China and Dubaï before creating his own start-up.

gh.jpg